Bio Kirschpflaume dunkel FAIRTRADE Usbekistan 5 kg

LemberonaSKU: 35940FT

Wählen Sie eine Option:
Gewicht : 5 kg
Preis:
€19,95
€3,99 / kg
Lager:
Only 1 unit left

Beschreibung

Unsere Bio Kirschpflaumen sind:

• zu 100% Natur • zu 100% Frucht • ohne Konservierungsstoffe • ohne Farbstoffe oder andere natürliche Zusätze • ungesüßt - ohne Süßungsmittel und Zuckerlösungen • Sonnen/Solargetrocknet • Rohkostqualität • Fairtradequalität • Sonnen/Solargetrocknet

Beschreibung:

Die Kirschpflaume ähnelt in Form (kugelförmig) und Saftigkeit der Kirsche, der Kern allerdings gleicht der einer Pflaume. Unsere Bio Fairtrade Kirschpflaumen sind fruchtig-aromatisch und leicht säuerlich. Durch die Trocknung entfaltet sich ihr Geschmack besonders gut, sie sind ein Geschmackserlebnis der besonderen Art, mit viel Frucht und Säure. Auch das Auge kommt bei dem Farbspiel, von glänzend kirschrot bis dunkelrot, voll auf seine Kosten.

Herkunft und Herstellung:

Wir beziehen unsere Bio Fairtrade dunklen Kirschenpflaumen ausschließlich aus Usbekistan. Das Gebiet ist großflächig Bio und FAIRTRADE zertifiziert und wird von den dort lebenden FAIRTRADE Bauern bewirtschaftet. Die Bauern gehören zu einer großen Fairtrade Gemeinschaft, welche sich aus 3 Gruppen zusammensetzt, Dustkul Bogi, Turkiston Gulba und Turob Bobo. Zu ihnen gehören rund 1000 einzelne Bauern, samt ihren Familien. Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit Fairtrade können die Bauern ihren Familien ein gesichertes Einkommen und ihren Kindern eine neue Perspektive bieten.

Nach der Ernte werden die Kirschen gewaschen, entsteint und anschließend mit Hilfe der Sonne schonend getrocknet. Das verwendete Trocknungsverfahren ist eine sehr umweltfreundliche Solartrocknungsmethode, die äußerst produktschonend ist.

Reinheit:

In Österreich werden die Kirschen druckentwest und mehrfach kontrolliert. Beim Druckentwesen sorgt das Zusammenspiel von Druck und Zeit für eine absolute Schädlingsfreiheit.

Bio Zutaten: Kriecherl° (dunkle Kirschpflaumen) getrocknet - °FAIRTRADE-zertifiziert und von Fairtrade-Produzenten angebaut. Gesamt-Fairtrade-Anteil: 100%

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern weder Kreditkartendaten noch haben wir Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

Schätzen Sie den Versand

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Organic Cherry Plum dark FAIRTRADE 5 kg


Choose an option:
Weight : 5 kg
Price:
€19,95
€3,99 / kg
Stock:
In stock

Description

UzbekistanOur organic Fairtrade cherries plum dark are:

• 100% natural
• sun-dried/solar dried
• gently processed
• without preserving agents
• without any sweetener
• without colouring agents or other natural additives
• Fairtrade
• Raw food
• Vegan

Description:

The cherry plum is similar to the cherry in terms of shape (spherical) and juiciness, but the pit resembles that of a plum. Our organic Fairtrade cherry plums are fruity, sweet and slightly sour and the colour is a rich shimmering gold. The drying process brings out their flavour particularly well, making them a very special taste sensation, with lots of fruit and acidity. The variety of colours, ranging from gold to shiny orange, is a feast for the eyes too.

Origin and Production:

We source our organic Fairtrade golden cherry plum exclusively from Uzbekistan. Large parts of the region are certified for organic and FAIRTRADE products, and are cultivated by the FAIRTRADE farmers living there. The farmers are part of a large Fairtrade community made up of 3 groups, Dustkul Bogi, Turkiston Gulba and Turob Bobo. 1,000 farmers and their families belong to the community. By working with Fairtrade, the farmers can provide their families with a secure income and offer their children new opportunities.

After harvesting, the cherries are washed, pitted and then gently dried using solar energy. The drying process is very eco-friendly, using a solar drying method that has a minimal impact on the product.

Product purity:

The cherries are pressure treated and controlled in Austria. During the pressure process, the combination of pressure and time ensures that the product is completely free of pests.

Organic ingredients: cherry plum dried° - ° Fairtrade certified and sourced from Fairtrade producers. Total 100%.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed